

British Columbia Speed Skating Association

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8

Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

PARTNERS















August 2017

The BCSSA Athlete Development Committee (ADC) would like to congratulate the skaters who have officially been named to the BCSSA Provincial Performance (PP) Program and to SSC Programs for the 2017-2018 season.

SSC National Team

- Jamie MacDonald (ST)
- Denny Morrison (LT)

SSC Development Team

- Alison Desmarais (ST)
- Courtney Shmyr (ST)
- Jacob Graham (LT)
- Carolina Hiller (LT)
- Abi McCluskey (LT)

SSC NextGen Pool

- Nicolas Hiller (LT)
- Josie Morrison (LT)

Gold (Formerly Tier 1)

- Hamish Black (LT)
- Victoria Spence (LT)
- Jamie Lee (ST)

Silver (Formerly Tier 2)

• Eric Spence (LT)

Bronze (Formerly Tier 3)

- Amanda Mitchell (LT)
- Kiersten Hagen (LT)
- Sara Spence (LT)
- Pauline Sutherland (LT)
- Yuna Lovell (LT)
- Joshua Telizyn (LT)
- Eric Orlowsky (LT)
- Renee Kalkman (LT)
- Keanan St. Rose (LT)
- Brooke Braun (LT)
- Thom Keijzer (LT
- Sylvia Masich (LT)
- Cormac Chui (ST)
- Chris Poljer-So (ST)
- Sherilyn Chung (ST)

Iron (Formerly Tier 4)

- Connor Ebert (LT)
- Nicholas Guliov (LT)
- Martina Antifay (LT & ST)
- Janie Green (ST)
- Keanan St. Rose (ST)
- Marshall Shupe (ST)
- Samantha Spencer (ST)
- Lukas MacDonald (ST)
- Boston Mah (ST)
- Tahlon Flamma (ST)
- Timothy Song (ST)
- Craig Miller (ST)
- Laura Hall (ST)
- Brooke Braun (ST)
- Annabelle Green (ST)
- Ainsley Spencer (ST)

Black (Formerly Tier 5)

- Laura Hall (LT)
- Alexis Seely (LT)
- Heather Stewart (LT)
- Jacob Rubuliak (LT & ST)
- Kieran Hanson (LT & ST)
- Nyam Newlove (LT & ST)
- Adam Mong (LT)
- Logan Sewell (LT)
- Hannah Brunn (LT)
- Greyson Duplessis (LT)
- Jessica Telizyn (LT)
- Jessica relizyir (E1)
- Bryan Leon (ST)
- Emily Coons (ST)Noah Hyun (ST)
- Ttodii Tiyaii (61)
- Riley Pickrell (ST)Scott Coons (ST)
- Zackery Carpenter (ST)
- Pierson Wong (ST)
- Mattias Isobe (ST)
- Samuel Green (ST)
- Rohan Chassay (ST)
- Jared Bolland (ST)
- Joshua Telizyn (ST)
- Nicholas Guliov (ST)
- Cameron Thomas (ST)

2017-2018 ADC

Carol Dougan, Thomas McLennan, Mae Shupe, Tina Peters, and Chris Acton (BCSSA Technical Director) bcssa.athletedev@gmail.com