

British Columbia Speed Skating Association

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8

Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

naJune 2018

BRITISH COLUMBIA

www.gov.bc.ca













The BCSSA Athlete Development Committee (ADC) would like to congratulate the skaters who are eligible for the BCSSA Provincial Performance (PP) Program for the 2018-2019 season. Skaters named to 2018-2019 National Programs will be supported through SSC.

Gold

- Denny Morrison (LT)
- Hamish Black (LT)
- Tori Spence (LT)
- Josie Spence (LT)
- Abi McCluskey (LT)
- Carolina Hiller (LT)
- Courtney Shmyr (LT)
- Jamie MacDonald (ST)
- Alison Desmarais (ST)
- Jamie Lee (ST)

Silver

Jacob Graham (LT)

Bronze

- Amanda Mitchell (LT)
- Kiersten Hagen (LT)
- Nicolas Hiller (LT)
- Sara Spence (LT)
- Yuna Lovell (LT)
- Joshua Telizyn (LT)
- Eric Orlowsky (LT)
- Hannah Brunn (LT)
- Anders Johnson (LT)
- Kieran Hanson (LT)
- Nicholas Guliov (LT)Jacob Rubuliak (LT)
- Renee Kalkman (LT)
- Keanan St. Rose (LT)
- Brooke Braun (LT)
- Chris Poljer-So (ST)
- Sherilyn Chung (ST)
- Samantha Spencer (ST)
- Lukas MacDonald (ST)

<u>Iron</u>

- Connor Ebert (LT)
- Dakotah Ruel (LT)
- Nyam Newlove (LT)
- Craig Miller (LT)
- Laura Hall (LT & ST)
- Martina Antifay (LT & ST)
- Keanan St. Rose (ST)
- Marshall Shupe (ST)
- Boston Mah (ST)
- Ainsley Spencer (ST)
- Joshua Telizyn (ST)
- Noah Hyun (ST)
- Craig Miller (ST)
- Bryan Leon (ST)
- Jared Bolland (ST)
- Kieran Hanson (ST)
- Janie Green (ST)
- Annabelle Green (ST)
- Brooke Braun (ST)
- Emily Coons (ST)
- Lan-Vi Nguyen (ST)
- Hana Hoffman (ST)
- Samuel Jeon (ST)
- Erik Haaheim (ST)
- Nate Benn (ST)

Black

- Lan-Vi Nguyen (LT)
- Nate Benn (LT)
- Asher Barnsdale (ST)
- Adam Mong (ST)
- Tori Kalyniuk (ST)
- Catalina Shupe (ST)
- Katherine Brynjolfson (ST)
- Finn Fairbairn (ST)
- Colin Matthews (ST)
- Scott Coons (ST)
- Tahlon Flamma (ST)
- Riley Pickrell (ST)

To confirm acceptance in the program, skaters must fill out an <u>Athlete Agreement form</u> by June 30th, 2018. Good luck to our BC skaters in 2018-2019!

2018-2019 ADC

athletedevelopment@bcspeedskating.ca

Thomas McLennan, Mae Shupe, Tina Peters, and Chris Acton (BCSSA Technical Director)