

## British Columbia Speed Skating Association

PO Box 2023 Station A, Abbotsford BC V2T 3T8 Tel: 604.746.4349 Fax: 604.746.4549

October 2018















The BCSSA Athlete Development Committee (ADC) would like to congratulate the skaters who have officially been named to the BCSSA Provincial Performance (PP) Program.

Gold

Bronze

.

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

Iron

Jamie Lee (ST)

Amanda Mitchell (LT)

Kiersten Hagen (LT)

Joshua Telizyn (LT)

Eric Orlowsky (LT)

Hannah Brunn (LT)

Anders Johnson (LT)

Kieran Hanson (LT)

Nicholas Guliov (LT)

Jacob Rubuliak (LT)

Renee Kalkman (LT)

Keanan St. Rose (LT)

Brooke Braun (LT)

Sherilyn Chung (ST)

Samantha Spencer (ST)

Lukas MacDonald (ST)

Yuna Lovell (LT)

- Nyam Newlove (LT & ST)
- Craig Miller (LT)
- Laura Hall (LT & ST)
- Martina Antifay (LT & ST)
- Keanan St. Rose (ST)
- Marshall Shupe (ST)
- Boston Mah (ST)
- Ainsley Spencer (ST)
- Joshua Telizyn (ST)
- Noah Hyun (ST)
- Bryan Leon (ST)
- Jared Bolland (ST)
  - Kieran Hanson (ST)
  - Janie Green (ST)
  - Annabelle Green (ST)
- Brooke Braun (ST)
- Emily Coons (ST)
- Lan-Vi Nguyen (ST)
- Hana Hoffman (ST)
- Samuel Jeon (ST)
- Erik Haaheim (ST)
- Nate Benn (ST)

- Black
- Lan-Vi Nguyen (LT) •
- Nate Benn (LT) •
- Asher Barnsdale (ST) •
- Adam Mong (ST) •
- Tori Kalyniuk (ST) •
- Catalina Shupe (ST)
- Katherine Brynjolfson (ST)
- Finn Fairbairn (ST) •
- Colin Matthews (ST)
- Scott Coons (ST)

ADC will also like to congratulate skaters who have been named to SSC National Programs: Jamie MacDonald (ST National Team), Alison Desmarais (ST Development Team), Sherilyn Chung (ST NextGen), Denny Morrison (LT National Elite/Senior Pool), Jacob Graham (LT NextGen), Carolina Hiller (LT NextGen), Nicolas Hiller (LT NextGen), and Abigail McCluskey (LT NextGen).

## 2018-2019 ADC

athletedevelopment@bcspeedskating.ca Thomas McLennan, Ed Sernoski, Tina Peters, Nicole Garrido and Chris Acton (BCSSA Technical Director)

- Dakotah Ruel (LT)